Contacting LPS

President Ian Draper Baker Hughes
Building 5, Chiswick Park, London W4 5YF
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3320 4945
ian.draper@bakerhughes.com
Past President Dawn Houliston ERCE 
London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society
Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG
dhouliston@erce.energy
Treasurer Henry Mortley Schlumberger
Schlumberger House, Buckingham Gate
RH6 0NZ
hmortley@slb.com
Secretary Matt Jameson Orsted
London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society
Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG
majam@orsted.co.uk
VP External Liaison Rob Leveridge Cuddington  Limited
London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society
Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG
robert.leveridge@cuddingtonlimited.com
VP Technology and Seminars Rebecca Holyer BP
London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society
Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG
Rebecca.Holyer@uk.bp.com
VP Arrangements David Baldwin Genel/Baldwin Petrophysical London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society
Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG
david.baldwin@genelenergy.com
VP Publications Rubi Rodriguez Schlumberger
Schlumberger House, Buckingham Gate
RH6 0NZ
rbaltaza@slb.com
VP Sponsorship Jack  Willis One&zero  jack.willis@oneandzero.co.uk
VP Data Protection and Membership Rebecca Lee Halliburton Rebecca.Lee@halliburton.com
Newsletter Editor Ross M J Kerr RMJK Petrophysics

RossKerr12@outlook.com

Our Sponsors

Baker Hughes
BP
CNOOC International
ERCE
Exxon Mobil
Halliburton
Hurricane Energy
Impact Selector International
Gaia
Oneandzero Trademark
Petromac
Schlumberger
Shell
Tullow Oil

Contacting LPS

External Relations

Rebecca Nye 
VP External Liaison

Publications

Sherif Farag 
VP Publications

Technology & Seminars

Kirsty Hitchen
VP Technology