Contacting LPS

President Ian Draper Baker Hughes Building 5, Chiswick Park, London W4 5YF Tel: +44 (0) 20 3320 4945 ian.draper@bakerhughes.com
Past President Dawn Houliston ERCE  London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG dhouliston@erce.energy
Treasurer Henry Mortley Schlumberger Schlumberger House, Buckingham Gate RH6 0NZ hmortley@slb.com
Secretary Matt Jameson Glencore London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG Matt.Jameson@Glencore.co.uk
VP External Liaison Rob Leveridge Cuddington  Limited London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG robert.leveridge@cuddingtonlimited.com
VP Technology and Seminars Rebecca Holyer BP London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG Rebecca.Holyer@uk.bp.com
VP Arrangements David Baldwin Genel/Baldwin Petrophysical London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG david.baldwin@genelenergy.com
VP Publications Rubi Rodriguez Schlumberger Schlumberger House, Buckingham Gate RH6 0NZ rbaltaza@slb.com
VP Sponsorship Jack  Willis One&zero  jack.willis@oneandzero.co.uk
VP Data Protection and Membership Rebecca Lee Halliburton Rebecca.Lee@halliburton.com

Our Sponsors

Baker Hughes
BP
CNOOC International
ERCE
Exxon Mobil
Halliburton
Hurricane Energy
Impact Selector International
Gaia
Oneandzero Trademark
Petromac
Schlumberger
Shell
Tullow Oil

Contacting LPS

External Relations

Rob Leveridge 
VP External Liaison

Publications

Rubi Rodriguez 
VP Publications

Technology & Seminars

Rebecca Holyer
VP Technology