London Petrophysical Soc.

Contacting LPS

 
President Dawn Houliston ERCE  London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG dhouliston@erce.energy
Past President Mike Millar Retired London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG mike.millar27@btinternet.com
Treasurer Ian Draper Baker Hughes Building 5, Chiswick Park, London W4 5YF Tel: +44 (0) 20 3320 4945 ian.draper@bakerhughes.com
Secretary Barry Setterfield Retired London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG lps_secretary@btinternet.com
VP External Liaison Kanad Kulkarni University of Portsmouth London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG kanad.kulkarni@gmail.com
VP Technology and Seminars Rebecca Holyer BP London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG Rebecca.Holyer@uk.bp.com
VP Arrangements Ruza Gagnon NexenLondon Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG Ruza.Gagnon@nexencnoocltd.com
VP Publications Henry Mortley Schlumberger Schlumberger House, Buckingham Gate RH6 0NZ hmortley@slb.com
VP Sponsorship Ross Kerr Exxon Mobil ross.m.kerr@exxonmobil.com
VP Data Protection and Membership Jusmell Graterol Halliburton Jusmell.Graterol@halliburton.com

Our Sponsors

Baker Hughes
Tullow Oil
Schlumberger
ERCE
BP
Gaia
Shell
Oneandzero Trademark
Petromac
CNOOC International

Contacting LPS

External Relations

Kanad Kulkarni
VP External Liaison

Publications

Henry Mortley
VP Publications

Technology & Seminars

Rebecca Holyer
VP Technology