Contacting LPS

President Michael O’Keefe Schlumberger 62 Buckingham Gate, London SW1E 6AJ Tel: +44 (0) 20 3708 3139 mokeefe@slb.com
Past President Iain Whyte Tullow Oil Building 9, Chiswick Park, London W4 5XT Tel: +44 (0) 20 3249 9664 iain.whyte@tullowoil.com
Treasurer Ian Draper Baker Hughes Building 5, Chiswick Park, London W4 5YF Tel: +44 (0) 20 3320 4945 ian.draper@bakerhughes.com
Secretary Barry Setterfield Independent London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG lps_secretary@btinternet.com
VP External Liaison Brian Moss Retired 59 Campana Road, London SW6 4AT Tel: +44 (0) 79 7365 4224 bpmossy@gmail.com
VP Technology Dawn Houliston ERC Equipoise Stephenson House, 2 Cherry Orchard Rd, London, Croydon CR0 6BA dhouliston@ercequipoise.com
VP Seminars Joanne Tudge Weatherford Gotham Road, East Leake, Loughborough LE12 6JX Tel: +44(0) 11 5945 7887 joanne.tudge@eu.weatherford.com
VP Arrangement Ben Fletcher Shell Benjamin.Fletcher@shell.com
VP Newletter Jenny Turner Schlumberger 62 Buckingham Gate, London SW1E 6AJ Tel: +44 (0) 20 3708 3178 JTurner10@slb.com
VP Publications Carole Reynaud Perenco 19 Saint Luke’s Avenue, London SW47LG Tel: +44 (0) 20 7368 9000 creynaud@uk.perenco.com
VP Membership Sharan Dhami Independent sharan.dhami15@imperial.ac.uk
Officer – Sponsorship Negah Ardjmandpour GE Oil & Gas Building X107, Range Road, Cody Technology Park Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 0FG negah.ardjmandpour@ge.com
Officer – Website Anne Denoyer Independent anne.denoyer@gmail.com

Our Sponsors

BP
Shell
Nexen
Gaia
Baker Hughes
Halliburton
Schlumberger
Tullow Oil
OPC
GE Oil & Gas
Weatherford Labs

Contacting LPS

External Relations

Brian Moss
VP External Liaison

Newsletters

Jenny Rastogi
VP Newsletter

Seminars

Joanne Tudge
VP Seminars

Technology

Dawn Houliston
VP Technology