Contacting LPS

President Mike Millar Retired London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG mike.millar27@btinternet.com
Past President Iain Whyte Tullow Oil Building 9, Chiswick Park, London W4 5XT Tel: +44 (0) 20 3249 9664 iain.whyte@tullowoil.com
Treasurer Ian Draper Baker Hughes Building 5, Chiswick Park, London W4 5YF Tel: +44 (0) 20 3320 4945 ian.draper@bakerhughes.com
Secretary Barry Setterfield Retired London Petrophysical Society c/o The Geological Society Burlington House, Piccadilly, London W1J 0BG lps_secretary@btinternet.com
VP External Liaison Brian Moss Retired 59 Campana Road, London SW6 4AT Tel: +44 (0) 79 7365 4224 bpmossy@gmail.com
VP Seminars Joanne Tudge Weatherford Gotham Road, East Leake, Loughborough LE12 6JX Tel: +44(0) 11 5945 7887 joanne.tudge@eu.weatherford.com
VP Arrangement Ben Fletcher Independant Benjamin.fletcher@hotmail.com
VP Newletter Jenny Rastogi Schlumberger 62 Buckingham Gate, London SW1E 6AJ Tel: +44 (0) 20 3708 3178 jrastogi@slb.com
VP Publications Anne Denoyer Perenco 8 Hanover Square London W1S 1HQ adenoyer@uk.perenco.com
VP Membership Sharan Dhami Independent sharan.dhami15@imperial.ac.uk
Officer – Sponsorship Shyam Ramaswami Shell shyam.ramaswami@shell.com

Our Sponsors

BP
Shell
Nexen
Gaia
Baker Hughes
Halliburton
Schlumberger
Tullow Oil
OPC
GE Oil & Gas
Weatherford Labs

Contacting LPS

External Relations

Brian Moss
VP External Liaison

Newsletters

Jenny Rastogi
VP Newsletter

Seminars

Joanne Tudge
VP Seminars

Technology

Dawn Houliston
VP Technology